中央能源站
我们从事制冷机组的设计和生产已有20年的历程

联系行业专家

名字:* 姓:* 电话:邮箱:* 我们能帮您做什么:

注册消息提醒

名字:* 姓:* 邮箱:* 公司:* 

中央能源站

作为在制冷机组设计和装配方面的专业公司,恒星能源凭借先进的冷却技术成为相关行业的首选供应商,我们的客户包括数据中心、关键任务设施、校园制冷及生物/制药公司。我们的中央能源站能够满足客户的各种作业需求,包括冷却水、热水、蒸汽、电力或其它要求。在实现一系列标准设计的同时,我们根据客户要求打造定制的设备,以便满足他们项目的具体要求。

模块化制冷机组的优点

模块化制冷机组是一种独立的冷水系统,以经济和高效的特点替代了传统的“现场构筑式”制冷机组系统,在机械室内不需要使用额外的壳体,也同样可以正常作业 ;但在室外作业时,则需要安装一个外壳,以保护其组件。

模块化制冷机组及系统内的所有组件在出厂前已完成预安装设置了,与包括配套管线在内的模块经测试后一并打包,然后通过滑道运往已接通水电的施工现场。

所谓的模块化,并非是通用型解决方案,模块化制冷机组可以按照主次以及多样化或固定化的运行模式来设计,也可以按照工程要求的组件类型、生产商或型号进行定制。

恒星能源公司的模块化制冷机组在出厂前已完成调试和性能检测,整体打包后放在滑道上运往施工场地进行安装。模块化制冷机组不仅将项目交付期缩短了一半,而且节省了三分之一的项目成本。

模块化制冷机组的优势

降低了资金成本和运营成本

我们的解决方案是基于一个阶段性的方法,使项目实施机构仅对当前施工阶段进行投入,从而延缓其未来的资本开支,直到他们切实有这方面的实际需要。

减少现场作业量,打造卓越品质

由于环境可控,不必考虑恶劣天气带来的问题。采用模块化生产工艺能够更好地控制产品质量、改进工作监督机制、更容易获得工具、减少了物料配送、降低了人员调度冲突、更好地调度工匠、减少了现场材料的贮存要求等。

具有扩展性和灵活性,在财政预算允许情况下,可根据需求提高发电能力

项目实施机构可以仅安装他们目前需要使用的设备,不必在现阶段采购未来可能需要的设备,从而降低投资风险。项目实施机构可根据项目需要,轻松地增加和安装额外的模块,以满足他们当前项目需要。

改善工程管理和快速交货能力

模块化生产工艺是在远离施工现场的封闭设备厂内生产和组装系统及组件的。施工人员都被转移到生产车间,从而减少了施工现场的工作时间、人员及活动。

量身定制,可选择产品外观

中央能源站可满足一次侧/二次侧、一次侧变流量、或一次侧定流量的运行要求,也可按照工程要求的组件类型、生产商或型号进行配置。也可使用与环境相融的建筑墙体或建筑立面。

浏览我们的项目
查找项目:

“在过去的16年中,我接触过不同的设备制造商,恒星能源公司就是他们当中最佳的一个。我完全相信恒星能源,因为他们非常专业,拥有良好的设计、采购、制造和管理能力。他们每周都会与我们沟通,确保项目的范围、进度及预算与目标一致,对于我们提出的任何项目问题或疑问,总是能够快速响应。” ——诺华疫苗与诊断试剂有限责任公司工艺工程师—— Richard Gwaltney

了解更多的电厂解决方案

Specializing in chiller plant design and fabrication for 20 years

Contact an Industry Expert Now!

First Name:* Last Name:* Phone Number:Email Address:* What can we help you with:

Sign Up For News Alerts

First Name:* Last Name:* Email:* Company:* 

Central Utility Plants

As specialists in the design and delivery of chiller plants and process cooling technologies, Stellar Energy has become a preferred provider for data centers and mission critical facilities, campus cooling and bio/pharmaceutical companies. Our Central Utility Plants can meet a range of needs including chilled water, hot water, steam, electricity and other utilities. While we maintain a wide range of standard designs, we routinely customize plants to match a project’s specific requirements.

Modular Benefits

The modular chiller plant is a self-contained chilled water production system. An efficient and affordable alternative to the traditional stick-built chiller plant, the modular chiller plant works equally well in a building mechanical room without an enclosure, and in an open environment with an enclosure to protect the components from the elements.

The modular chiller plant is pre-engineered and fabricated with all system components. Packaged in a skid, the module is pre-piped, wired, tested and shipped to the job site where the water and power connections are made.

Modular does not mean one-size-fits-all. The modular chiller plant can be designed for primary secondary, variable primary or fixed primary operation, and it can be customized to special engineering requirements for component type, manufacturer and model.

Stellar Energy’s modular solutions are custom engineered, fabricated and tested in our facility, packaged on a skid, and shipped to the site ready for installation. The modular approach can cut project delivery time in half and shave up to one third off of project cost.

Modular Advantages

Lower capital and operating costs

Our solution is based on a phased approach that enables owners to spend only what they need now, delaying future capital expenditures until they are actually required.

Reduced site work and exceptional quality 

Due to the controlled environment, free of inclement weather challenges, modular construction allows for better quality control, improved supervision of labor, easier access to tools, fewer material deliveries, fewer work-crew scheduling conflicts, better sequencing of craftspersons, reduced requirements for on-site materials storage, and more.

Scalability and flexibility to add capacity as needed and when budget allows

Owners can install only what they need now, without risking additional capital outlays on possible future requirements. As needs dictate, owners can easily expand and install additional modules to match the current demand.

Improved schedule control and quick-ship capabilities

Modular construction involves the fabrication and assembly of systems and components at an off-site enclosed facility. Labor is moved to the fabrication facility, reducing time, manpower and activity on the site.

Exceptional customization and exterior aesthetic options

Central Utility Plants can be designed for primary secondary; variable primary; or fixed primary operation and can be customized to special requirements for component type, manufacturer and model. They can be enhanced with an architectural wall or façade that blends with the environment.

Browse Our Projects
Find A Project:

"Stellar Energy is one of the best vendors I've dealt with throughout my 16 years working with various equipment manufacturers. I have full confidence in them-they are very professional and have good design, procurement, fabrication and overall management skills. They communicate with us each week on their adherence to the project scope, schedule and budget, and quickly respond to any questions or issues that arise." - Richard Gwaltney, PE, Process Engineering, Novartis Vaccines & Diagnostics, Inc.